The Great Comeback – The Feast of Esther/Purim with David Herzog, Cindy Jacobs, Doug Addison and more.

“The Great Comeback” during Purim as we seek God for a divine intervention and demonstration as the church and the nation stand on the edge of either the greatest move of God or the darkest days of history as Queen Esther did FOR SUCH A TIME AS THIS. Will you also risk it all for a nation to be saved? Join us for this free 2 day LIVE impartation as we hear fresh directions from Heaven from mature generals in the faith for this season.

 

Date & Time:

February 25-26, 2021

Event Begins at 5:00 p.m. PT (6:00 p.m. MST)

 

Doug’s Session:

Thursday, February 25th just after 6:00 p.m. PT (7:00 p.m. MST)

 

Hosted By:

David Herzog

www.thegloryzone.org

 

Cost:

FREE

 

Watch Livestream here:

https://davidherzogministries.online.church/

The Great Comeback - The Feast of Esther/Purim with David Herzog, Cindy Jacobs, Doug Addison and more.
Top