Doug Addison

You'll also gain instant access to Doug's prophetic updates and monthly e-updates.

Get it Now!
  • Daily Prophetic Word
  • Understand Your Dreams Now
  • The Dream Crash Course
  • Prophetic Tattoo & Piercing Interpretation
  • Spirit Connection Webcast

Upcoming Events

Wed 9/3/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Wed 9/10/2014 - Fri 9/12/2014 Nothern Colorado Prophetic Summit, Loveland CO
Loveland, CO
Sat 9/13/2014 - Sun 9/14/2014 Mosaic Church, Englewood CO
Englewood, CO
Fri 9/26/2014 - Sat 9/27/2014 Glory Fire Church, Sanford, FL
Sanford, FL
Sun 9/28/2014 Apopka Assembly of God, Apopka FL
Apopka, Florida
Wed 10/1/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Sat 10/11/2014 - Sun 10/12/2014 Attwell Church, Akron OH
Akron, OH
Wed 11/5/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Sat 11/15/2014 - Mon 11/17/2014 The Rock in Castle Rock, CO
Castle Rock, CO
Wed 12/3/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast

Latest Blog Posts

  • Design a Great Life Today

    Depending on your personality style, you are either drawn to the idea of life planning, or it makes you feel restricted. We are all wired differently so I like to think of the process in a more creative light, like designing your life instead of planning. Planning sounds like it is set in stone, whereas designing is more organic and allows you to be creative as you go…. read more by clicking on the title.

  • Prophetic Signs and Not Judgement

    I have been getting so much revelation these days as God is preparing for a radical shift coming in September…read more by clicking on title.

  • Need to Hear God for Major Decisions?

    Hearing the voice of God changes your life forever. But how do you know when you are hearing God when it’s a big decision? …. read more by clicking on the title.

  • Prophetic Word: Restoration of Lost Inheritances

    August is the start of something new, as the eighth month represents new beginnings this year. This is the start of the full turnaround from past years. We will begin to see promises and inheritances that were previously cut off or lost start to come back…read more by clicking on the title.

  • Can’t figure out your dream from a symbols list?

    I’ve trained thousands of people how to interpret dreams and notice that people sometimes run into difficulty interpreting their dreams, especially when there isn’t a symbol in the common dream symbols lists. Here’s what I’ve done to help people along: look at what Jesus did and apply it to your life…. read more by clicking on the title.

Doug
Addison

Products
Click to view products

Connect with Doug

Stay Connected - Like, Follow, Listen and Watch!