Doug Addison

You'll also gain instant access to Doug's prophetic updates and monthly e-updates.

Get it Now!
  • Daily Prophetic Word
  • Understand Your Dreams Now
  • The Dream Crash Course
  • Prophetic Tattoo & Piercing Interpretation
  • Spirit Connection Webcast

Upcoming Events

Wed 5/7/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Wed 5/14/2014 - Sat 5/17/2014 Arise 2014 in Abbottstown, PA
Abbottstown, PA
Sun 5/18/2014 Harvest Chapel in Abbottstown, PA
Abbottstown, PA
Wed 6/4/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Fri 6/6/2014 - Sat 6/7/2014 Seaville, New Jersey
Seaville, NJ
Thu 6/26/2014 - Sat 6/28/2014 Tipping Point Hollywood - The War of Art
Woodland Hills, CA
Wed 7/2/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Wed 8/6/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast
Sun 8/17/2014 - Mon 8/18/2014 Joan Hunter Ministries
Tomball , TX
Wed 9/3/2014 Spirit Connection Webcast

Latest Blog Posts

  • Getting a Healing Strategy

    Do you need to get healed today? If there is something you’ve been praying about and have not seen a breakthrough, there’s a good chance you need a healing strategy.

  • Prophetic Words: New Keys and a New Season

    April is the start of God releasing new keys and strategies for you from Heaven. This is an exciting time as things are going to seem to spring forward and accelerate over the next few months. Watch for God to use things from the past and update them to be more relevant and effective. The new season is here!

  • Spirit Connection Webcast Video Posted

    I just posted the video and audio podcast of my recent Spirit Connection webcast. It contains several new prophetic words for April and particularly something significant that is going to happen at Passover. I also do 30 minutes of dream interpretation and Q&A. Spirit Connection – April 2014 In this Webcast Doug Addison gives a   …Read Full Post

  • Now Get Daily Prophetic Words to Your E-Mail

    Sign up to get Doug Addison’s Daily Prophetic Words to be delivered directly to you daily through your e-mail. Find out more about the Daily Prophetic Words on this newly created webpage that explains them and gives some great feedback. Click the icon below. We are really exited to offer the Daily Prophetic Words to   …Read Full Post

  • March Forward – Prophetic Word

    March Forward Doug Addison March 11, 2014   There has been a horrendous attack against those who are advancing right now. March is coming in like a lion with warfare and resistance but it is going out like a lion as well. The result will create a new strength of character that you need right   …Read Full Post

Daily Prophetic


loading

Doug
Addison

Products
Click to view products

Connect with Doug

Stay Connected - Like, Follow, Listen and Watch!